15 of the most pointless/ridiculous inventions ever in the whole entire world ever ever

So today I decided to surf the internet and do a little bit of online shopping.

I came across a website called

http://www.thisiswhyimbroke.com

And its filled with some really cool stuff

However its also filled with a lot of pointless shit…. so pointless and shit I decided to save some of the worst inventions that I came across today… let me know if you agree!

1.

Image

The Waterproof notepad

Because when I’m in the shower I struggle to cope not having something to write on

2.

Image

The hoodie pillow

because when laying in bed I also fear of rain

3.

Image

Glow in the dark toilet paper

Because shitting in the dark clearly isn’t appealing enough

4.

Image

This weird baby jumper holder device

Because nothings more appealing than knowing the jumper your wearing might shit itself

5.

Image

Light up Sandals

Because when lost in the woods I too find it useful to have my feet provide light an inch in front of me

“It’s okay I won’t be lost for long because I can see my feet”

6.

Image

Play-Doh Cologne

Because nothing makes a woman hotter than when a man smells like a 3 year old

7.

Image

Stickers that make you look awake when your asleep

Yeah sure, because when I sleep my eyelids are closed too… oh and I also look like a rapist

8.

Image

Glow in the dark crowbar

Because sometimes you want to be subtle when you break into a car

9.

Image

Mug with a plug

Because I love having the option to be dowsed in boiling hot tea

10.

Image

Bulletproof notepad

Because whenever I need something to write on I usually want to protect myself from gun fire

11.

Image

100 Dollar stash wallet

Because I LOVE being mugged

12.

Image

Light up eyelashes 

Because I’ve always wanted to be blind

13.

Image

Superman socks with a cape

Because I love looking like a virgin

14.

Image

Potty Putter

Because exercise is key

15.

Image

The Daddy Saddle

Because having that purchase on your bank statement is perfectly normal

For more posts on popular topics follow tobography2 on Instagram

or

like the Facebook page: www.facebook.com/tobography

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “15 of the most pointless/ridiculous inventions ever in the whole entire world ever ever

  1. D Dot Revan

    really enjoyed this blog!

Leave a comment